“Temperature Control with Drive-Up Storage, in Buda, TX”
Guard Dog Self Storage
850 FM2001
Buda, TX 78610
Phone: 512-295-3333
PayReserve

Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Guard Dog Storage
If you're looking for a GREAT storage facility un Buda. Gaurd Dog Self Storage is top notch. Very well kept and Steve was very welcoming and helpful.
11/22/2020
Mike Flo
Guard Dog Storage
11/19/2020
j.a. hernandez
Guard Dog Storage
11/03/2020
Johnny Moreno
Guard Dog Storage
Excellent place to store your belongings. The owner Steve is top notch and cares.
10/24/2020
Jo El Mercer-Harding
Guard Dog Storage
Convenient, clean and spacious. Great customer service.
09/28/2020
CHRISTIAN MUNOZ
Guard Dog Storage
Steve helped me & my family out when we were in a pinch! Being able to reserve a unit remotely, when all other facilities were closed saved me a huge headache. Plus amazing customer service? I will definitely recommend Guard Dog to anyone looking for a storage facility in the area!
09/22/2020
Jenni Rojas
Guard Dog Storage
09/11/2020
Frankie Mendez
Guard Dog Storage
Steve is very professional, kind and understanding. Rates are great for the location and amount of security. On top of that, they were very clean units. Very happy with his service. Kind of sad to go 😊
08/31/2020
Alejandra Isaguirre
Guard Dog Storage
Steve was so accommodating and friendly. I was able to get a clean unit and space for my car. I don’t think I’ve ever truly had a storage facility make customer service a standard practice. I highly recommend this facility, and I would definitely use them again.
08/30/2020
Nikki Cooper
Guard Dog Storage
I called up and Steve was very friendly we did everything over the phone within 20 minutes I had a unit very very nice facility very nice gentleman I recommend this place to everybody
08/22/2020
Kelly cerrato
Guard Dog Storage
Great Storage Facility! Management is very helpful and friendly. The buildings are very nice, secure, and clean.
08/07/2020
Brian Dirks
Guard Dog Storage
06/16/2020
MARIAH Ramirez
Guard Dog Storage
Guard Dog storage was everything I needed in a storage facility: reasonable, competitive pricing, easy and convenient access. The owner Steve was very...
06/14/2020
Nunya B.
Guard Dog Storage
Super nice people. Real fast to respond to any questions and helpful. If your in buda dont go anywhere else!
05/30/2020
John Plummer
Guard Dog Storage
Nice, clean, and secure facility. They get 5 STARS from me. Rod V.
05/19/2020
Guard Dog Storage
I would give this place 10 stars if I could! Steve the owner was very generous and helpful in answering any questions I had about the unit/moving in. I was...
05/14/2020
Megan H.
Guard Dog Storage
Guard Dog Storage is a great place to store your belongings, it’s clean, well maintained, wonderful customer service, easy to get too and have great hours of business. This by far is the best And safest Storage company I have ever used.
05/11/2020
Sylvia mikes
Guard Dog Storage
I may have been one of the first few clients at Guard Dog and they have been friendly and professional from day one.Always responsive and highly recommended.
04/28/2020
jeremiah wacker
Guard Dog Storage
Amazing to work with and very fair pricing.
03/26/2020
Fred Reichert
Guard Dog Storage
Best customer service! I really love this place. I am so comfortable having my belongings here. Very secure and clean. Steve is the owner and is always there when needed. He is so understanding and just so nice! I would definitely give this place a 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️! If you need a storage unit this is the place!
03/09/2020
Guard Dog Storage
I have been a client for 18 months now and will never rent anywhere else! I come and go often and the facility is easy to get in and out of. You can not beat the price for the size of the units. And you the customer service is excellent, Steve and Mike are great!
02/11/2020
Krysti Pyle
Guard Dog Storage
I absolutely love this place. The owners are amazing. After reading the reviews, I called an talked with Steve, and then met him in person, and received the same sincere affection. Mike is silent, and has just as great personality. Great owners and great property. Clean, well lit, great security. Gate codes automatically work between 7am and 9pm. If you need to have access before or after those times, call the number (being respectful of the time). The storage space is worth the price.
02/10/2020
Angel D
Guard Dog Storage
I have rented from these guys since their beginning and I have never had a problem. The gate always opens. I drive right up to my unit (even with a 16' trailer). I open my door and it stays open. When I went in to rent the unit it was like I was friends with the owners for a long time. Real friendly family owned business.
01/28/2020
Roy Amonette
Guard Dog Storage
Great place have rented hear for years already and are always sufficient. Wonderful owners and operators.
01/21/2020
David Trevino JR
Guard Dog Storage
Steve has been incredibly helpful and supportive. This family owned business is very professional and they truly care and value the customer experience!
01/17/2020
Cindy Pullin
Guard Dog Storage
Steve, the owner, had amazing service and communication. Even cut the lock for me when I needed it and found me a person (his nephew!) help to load a pod. Competitive rates. Highly recommend!!!
01/06/2020
James Kisner
Guard Dog Storage
Great customer service, large drive up units that make moving/storing convenient, and affordable prices. Steve, the owner, is very accommodating and helpful. Highly reccomend!
12/30/2019
Guard Dog Storage
Absolutely amazing. The customer service was amazing and Steve, the owner, is very accommodating. Highly reccomend!
12/30/2019
Amber Guerra
Guard Dog Storage
Great efficient personal customer service. Huge storage units. I was looking for a secure compound. Look no further! You get to actually build a friendship with the owners. Choose local. Would definitely come back again
11/29/2019
Adrian Avila
Guard Dog Storage
Great facility for storage. Great prices. Steve is an amazing gentleman takes his job serious. Very understanding. Overall great customer serviceThank you, Julissa
11/12/2019
Julissa
Guard Dog Storage
This by far I'd the best storage facility I have ever used. Best customer service I have ever encountered. Love that space I rented.
10/31/2019
Sylvia M.
Guard Dog Storage
I have has my fair share of storage units and I can honestly say Steve is so personable and helpful he takes his job seriously and has been a joy doing Business with! I will travel half way across Texas if I ever need a unit again just to have the peace of mind knowing my things are safe and the company is a good one! Definitely Suggest using this place!!
10/15/2019
Synthia Small
Guard Dog Storage
First time using a storage facility and would highly recommend. Great customer service and super easy access to my unit. Also climate controlled
09/07/2019
Austin A
Guard Dog Storage
Where do I start?! Steve, the owner/manager, is absolutely the nicest and most accommodating business owner I have worked with in a long time. Once you talk to him, you feel like he's family and he truly looks out for everything you have to store. AND he is just a phone call away if you need to get something in or out after hours! Easily 5 stars for Guard Dog!
08/09/2019
Stephen Kister
Guard Dog Storage
These guys are amazing! So nice to use a family owned facility where you get to deal with the actual owners. Never had any issues, they work very hard to meet any need and the facility itself is terrific. I don’t know if any “chain” storage facility where you get climate controlled units you can drive directly up to. Makes it super easy to load and unload and it was always cool inside the unit even during 100+ Texas summer. Thank you gentlemen!!!
08/07/2019
Lynne Wilkinson
Guard Dog Storage
These guys are the best!!! They work with you on everything unlike the corporate storage places. Safe, clean, EASY, and affordable. Thanks Steve and Mike!
08/03/2019
Julie Wilkinson
Guard Dog Storage
Great customer service provide by Steve the owner. I took care of renting my unit via phone with him in mid June. He was very friendly that day. Today when he called about my account he offered the same excellent service!
07/30/2019
Monica Duron
Guard Dog Storage
Great customer service and storage unit! A breath of fresh air compared to a less than ideal experience with the larger corporate run storage units last year. Don’t waste your time looking elsewhere!
07/01/2019
Braeden Lawhon
Guard Dog Storage
What a great company! Very helpful and a clean facility.
06/29/2019
James Duvall
Guard Dog Storage
Very thankful for the guys at Guard Dog Storage! I had a last moment storage need that they facilitated, no problem. It goes such a long way to work with guys who truly care to help! Mike was incredibly responsive, informative and knowledgable and it's evident that they take great care of their property! Highly highly recommend these folks.
06/13/2019
Brindley Emerson
Guard Dog Storage
Well I don't want to write a novel about this storeage facility . Hands down this is the place to go when in need of a storeage facility. Then staff is very pleasant to be around , and units rental rates beat everyone in the area.You won't be disappointed.
06/11/2019
Alexander Kenneth
Guard Dog Storage
Guard Dog has drive by units, which are very convenient. The facility is clean & well maintained. The owners made my transition very easy & straight forward. I will continue to speak highly of my experience here.. Thank you
06/11/2019
Rozzie S
Guard Dog Storage
Guard Dog is one of a kind! The staff is truly amazing, friendly and helpful in every way 🙂 The facility is clean and in a great location. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a storage unit!
05/06/2019
Guard Dog Storage
Great place for all your storage needs, owner and operators of this facility are awesome. five stars for sure
05/06/2019
Guard Dog Storage
Wonderful!
03/12/2019
A S
Guard Dog Storage
Best in the business, units nice and clean, really happy we chose guard dog!
02/26/2019
Jorge Santana
Guard Dog Storage
Honestly, I wish I could give them all the stars. If there was a 100 star option, I would give them that.It started with speaking with Steve (One of the...
01/30/2019
Sean H.
Guard Dog Storage
Steve the owner is an amazing guy! If you ever need to store anything this is the place to do it!
01/10/2019
Guard Dog Storage
Great rates! Safe and clean! All the units are drive up and you don't have to walk down hallways or use an elevator to haul your stuff around.
10/18/2018
Liz Kloc
Guard Dog Storage
Great customer service! I called late upon my arrival to Austin and the owner facilitated parking my RV the very same day. Thank you so much Guys.
10/16/2018
charles scott
Guard Dog Storage
Owner very, very.. friendly!!!
10/11/2018
Israel Montoya
Guard Dog Storage
One of the best storages around. Steve is AWESOME! All answers questions, and quick to call back. Willing to work with you. Great price, and close to home. Can't go wrong with Gurad Dog storage and Steve. Highly recommend him.
09/28/2018
sharon alaniz
Guard Dog Storage
Absolutely the best facility, service and customer care out there! You will not go wrong calling on Steve at Guard Dog Self Storage! Thanks for being so great to work with Steve!
09/15/2018
Kelli Julian
Guard Dog Storage
1st time - Gotta be the friendliest bunch in business. Polite, professional and punctual; service and storage is topnotch. 2nd time - These guys are Great! Kind, professional with integrity! Here's where my business will be.
06/28/2018
Jeff Sweeten
Guard Dog Storage
Super excellent run storage facility with state of the art monitoring equipment. Steve (owner) has been an 👼 Angel. Steve and his son are both very professional and I highly recommended Guard Dog Storage to anyone who is searching for a great price and friendly service. Thank you Steve for all your help.
06/15/2018
Concha Vasquez
Guard Dog Storage
Quick and efficient...and most important inexpensive
05/30/2018
Guard Dog Storage
Friendly staff and convenient location. Steve went above and beyond to help us with our current and future needs.
05/10/2018
Guard Dog Storage
New location which is very convenient. Owner is about as friendly as can be.
05/08/2018
Allen Crozier
Guard Dog Storage
Even though we did not go with this unit the owner did his best in trying to work with us and fit our needs. 5 star service all around and would highly recommend if you are looking for 5 star service. Thank you Steve
05/02/2018
Red Star
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
Guard Dog Storage is 1st rate! Best of it’s kind. Great people.
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
Very clean facility and the owner is great to talk to.
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
04/24/2018
Guard Dog Storage
Excellent customer service, friendly staff and the location is perfect for my needs. I know I can trust that my belongings will be safe here. Highly recommend them!
04/23/2018
J M
Guard Dog Storage
Stress-free storage! Owners couldn’t have been more helpful and the facility is clean, beautiful and secure!
04/21/2018
KARLEY SLEDGE
Guard Dog Storage
Excellent run storage facility with state of the art monitoring equipment. You can’t go wrong putting your extra stuff with Guard Dog!
04/21/2018
Dark Zero Kirby
Guard Dog Storage
Great storage place. Steve is so helpful. We called multiple storage and this one was the most accommodating and a great price. Highly recommend this business. We will definitely be using it again.
04/05/2018
Marie Tamasy
Guard Dog Storage
Clean facilities, great service, convenient location. All at a great price, this place is awesome.
04/02/2018
Matt Fletcher
Guard Dog Storage
Locally owned and brand new facility that is very nice and clean. The owners are easy to work with and fair. Plus, there are 24-hour security cameras all over the place to ensure everything is safe. Great storage facility.
04/01/2018
Jason
Guard Dog Storage
Nice, clean, tall ceilings
03/30/2018
James Conrad
Resize Text
Contrast